Verified individual course

Upcoming

Regular Korean Language Program

By Yonsei University Korean Language Institute · Korean · South Korea

A ten-week intensive Korean programme in Seoul for language, university, employment, TOPIK and long-term study goals.

First-party source checked2026-10-02 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Yonsei University Korean Language Institute
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
Yonsei University Korean Language Institute
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive Korean · University preparation · TOPIK preparation
Level
Levels 1–6, aligned by the provider with TOPIK and CEFR bands
Audience
International students and overseas Koreans
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
10 weeks per semester
Weekly intensity
200 total class hours per semester
Schedule
Morning Monday–Friday, 09:00–13:00; an afternoon route is also published
Format
Group; a class may not open when enrolment is below the provider's threshold
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four ten-week semesters per year
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Nearby university dormitory options are published, subject to separate application and availability.
Visa-document support
The regular programme is the provider's published route for learners who need to pursue eligible D-4 study documentation; individual eligibility must be confirmed.
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
New students complete the programme placement process before classes.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Submit the online application during the published term window, pay the required fees and complete placement and orientation steps.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-02
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →