Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Arab Academy
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- Egypt · Cairo
- Campus
- Garden City
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Arabic immersion
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks (16- and 32-week sessions also offered)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Sunday-Thursday, 4 hours a day
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Available throughout the year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 990 USD per 4-week session (lodging, food and travel not included)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test on arrival for students with prior Arabic.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified