Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- International House Cairo
- Language
- Arabic
- Destination
- Egypt · Cairo
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General Arabic (MSA)
- Level
- 13 levels
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks (60 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 5 classes a week, 3 hours each
- Schedule
- Sunday-Thursday
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 4-week sessions: 27 Sep-22 Oct, 25 Oct-19 Nov, 22 Nov-17 Dec 2026 (2-week sessions also available)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 765 USD per 4-week course, autumn 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified