Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Atlas Language School Dublin
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Ireland · Dublin
- Campus
- Portobello House, Dublin 2
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- A1-C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons x 50 minutes per week
- Schedule
- Mornings 09:00-12:50 or afternoons 13:30-17:00, Monday to Friday
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Courses start any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 335 EUR per week (1-8 weeks), standard price; 10% offer price EUR 300 when booked by 31 Dec 2026 for 2027 starts
- Additional fees
- Registration fee and course book charged separately
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test
- Certificate
- Certificate of course completion
- Application process
- Not publicly specified