Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Centre of English Studies Dublin
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Ireland · Dublin
- Campus
- 31 Dame St, Dublin 2
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Elementary (A1) and above
- Audience
- Adults and young adults
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons of 55 minutes (18.33 hours) per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday 09:00–13:00
- Format
- Average class size 12
- Maximum class size
- 16
- Start pattern
- Starts every Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Coursebooks bought at reception for each level
- Accommodation
- Homestay or self-catering residences
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Level test sent before arrival
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified