Verified individual course

Active

1-Year 20 h/w Modern Greek Course

By Aristotle University School of Modern Greek · Greek · Greece

A one-year on-site Modern Greek course at Aristotle University of Thessaloniki with 20 hours per week, running from 28 September 2026 to 28 May 2027.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Aristotle University School of Modern Greek
Language
Greek
Destination
Greece · Thessaloniki
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Modern Greek · Academic year
Level
Entry A1–B2; levels achieved B2–C2.1
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
28 September 2026 – 28 May 2027
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week
Schedule
Morning, noon or afternoon time zones depending on level (between 08:00 and 21:00)
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
750 EUR tuition fee for the 2026–2027 one-year course
Additional fees
Non-refundable registration fee of €50, payable once per academic year.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Certificate of studies allowing access to higher education (verified and translated), passport/ID copy, photograph and proof of registration fee payment.
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
60 ECTS; certificate of attendance after the course (not a Greek proficiency certification)
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →