Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- BROWNS English Language School
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Brisbane
- Campus
- Brisbane, Gold Coast and Melbourne campuses
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive General English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 60 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours in-class and 5 hours Accelerate
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Beginner English language level or above
- Placement test
- Free BROWNS Online Placement Test (BOPT) available before starting
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified