Verified individual course

Active

Mandarin Chinese Level 201 (Intermediate) — Online, Fall 2026

By China Institute of America · Mandarin Chinese · United States

Online intermediate Mandarin course at China Institute of America covering phone conversations, renting an apartment, eating out and TV, using Road to Success: Elementary Vol. 1; completion may prepare learners for HSK 2 or 3.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
China Institute of America
Language
Mandarin Chinese
Destination
United States · New York
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Online
Course type
Group class (online)
Level
Intermediate (Level 201)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
10 sessions (20 hours)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Wednesdays 6:30–8:30 PM ET, September 30 – December 9, 2026 (no class November 25)
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
540 USD per 10-session course, non-member, Fall 2026 ($500 members)
Additional fees
$30 non-refundable registration fee; textbook purchased separately
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →