Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Coto Japanese Academy
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Tokyo
- Campus
- Shibuya, Shinjuku, Iidabashi, Minato (Tokyo) and Yokohama
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Part-time general
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Residents of Japan (no student visa needed)
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Weekdays 9am-9pm, Saturday 10am-5pm; 50 or 100 minutes per day
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Join any time
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 20,000 JPY per month (Starter subscription, 2 lessons per week)
- Additional fees
- Registration fee JPY 10,000 for new students; package plans from JPY 43,200 for 16 lessons
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified