Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Dante Alighieri Society of Massachusetts
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- United States · Cambridge
- Campus
- 41 Hampshire Street, Cambridge
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Italian (group)
- Level
- A1.2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Wednesdays 5:00–7:00 pm, Sep 16 – Nov 18, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 350 USD per 10-week course (Fall 2026)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified