Verified individual course

Active

Spanish as a Foreign Language — Four-Month Course (in person)

By Facultad de Lenguas — Universidad Nacional de Córdoba · Spanish · Argentina

Sixteen-week face-to-face Spanish course at the National University of Córdoba, meeting twice a week, with levels 1–3 (A1–B1) offered in the August 2026 intake.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Facultad de Lenguas — Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
Language
Spanish
Destination
Argentina · Córdoba
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Semester course
Level
Levels 1–3 (A1–B1) in the current intake
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
4 months (16 weeks)
Weekly intensity
Two 2-hour classes per week
Schedule
Level 1 Tue/Thu 18:30–20:30; Level 2 Tue/Thu 9:00–11:00; Level 3 Mon/Wed 18:30–20:30
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four-month intakes; current course started the week of 17 August 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
372,000 ARS per 16-week course, 2026 (ARS 50,000 enrolment + 4 instalments of ARS 80,500)
Additional fees
15% off instalments for single payment; 30% off the last instalment for paying all before the first due date
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement exam required for new students with prior Spanish
Certificate
Certificate stating the level and competences attained
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →