Verified individual course

Upcoming

Online Intensive English Program

By Georgia State University Intensive English Program · English · United States

A live online option of Georgia State's Intensive English Program in which online students join in-person classes in real time through video streaming, covering speaking, listening, reading, writing and grammar.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Georgia State University Intensive English Program
Language
English
Destination
United States · Atlanta
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Online
Course type
Online intensive English · Academic English
Level
Levels 1–4 (high beginning to advanced)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Spring 2027 semester: January 11 – April 26, 2027
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Live classes Monday–Friday on Eastern Time; fall/spring classes run between 9:30 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. ET depending on course
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Fall, spring and summer semesters
Enrolment deadline
Spring 2027: December 14, 2026
Tuition
625 USD per three-credit-hour course, full-time (Structure and Composition is six credits at $1,250)
Additional fees
Georgia State fees of $200 per fall/spring semester and $134 per summer semester; books purchased separately.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test and advising by appointment after admission.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →