Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Goethe-Institut Washington
- Language
- German
- Destination
- United States · Washington DC
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Blended online group course
- Level
- A1.3–C1.3 (CEFR sublevels)
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- One 90-minute live session per week plus self-study (50/50)
- Schedule
- Mondays 6:30–8:00 pm or 8:15–9:45 pm ET
- Format
- Live online group plus learning platform
- Maximum class size
- 16
- Start pattern
- Fall 2026 term: 28 Sep–7 Dec 2026 (Monday sections)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 735 USD per 10-week sublevel, fall 2026 price
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of Participation on completing at least 70% of requirements
- Application process
- Not publicly specified