Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Greenwich English College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Sydney
- Campus
- Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Adelaide and Perth
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Beginner to Upper Intermediate
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1–52 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Day: Monday–Thursday, 9:00am–3:00pm; Evening: Monday–Friday, 5:00pm–9:15pm (Perth 4:30–8:45pm)
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Every Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified