Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Hokkaido Japanese Language Academy
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Sapporo
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Long-term / university preparation
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1.5 to 2 years
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Morning 9:00-12:30 or afternoon 13:30-17:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- April (2 years), July (1 year 9 months), October (1.5 years); April enrolment applications 1 Oct - 30 Nov
- Enrolment deadline
- November 30 (April enrolment)
- Tuition
- 693,000 JPY per year (tuition)
- Additional fees
- Selection fee JPY 30,000; admission JPY 66,000; facility etc. JPY 120,000 (first-year total JPY 909,000)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Student visa
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified