Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- IACE Italian Language Center
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- United States · New York
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- A1.1–C2 (CEFR)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- One 1 hour 25 minute class per week
- Schedule
- Fall term October–December; Winter 2027 term starts end of January (schedule announced in December)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Four terms a year (Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test; absolute beginners join A1.1
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified