Verified individual course

Active

Long Term Course (Student Visa)

By ICLC Okinawa Japanese Language School · Japanese · Japan

Student-visa Japanese course in Naha lasting 1 year 3 months to 2 years, with an Introductory class for beginners and a Comprehensive class aimed at JLPT N4-N1 and further study.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
ICLC Okinawa Japanese Language School
Language
Japanese
Destination
Japan · Naha
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Long-term / student visa
Level
Beginner to JLPT N1
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
1 year 3 months to 2 years
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
AM class 8:45-12:05 or PM class 13:15-16:30 (two 90-min periods)
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Comprehensive class: April, July, October, January; Introductory class: April, October; now accepting applications for April 2027
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
828,000 JPY per year (first-year tuition)
Additional fees
Application JPY 22,000; admission JPY 77,000; insurance JPY 10,000; health management JPY 8,000 (first-year total JPY 945,000); textbooks and activities included
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Student visa (COE)
Entry requirements
Comprehensive class requires JLPT N5 or 150+ study hours
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗ICLC school fees ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →