Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts
- Language
- Hindi
- Destination
- India · New Delhi
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Certificate course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Foreign students
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 3 months
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 10,000 INR per course
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- NRI/foreign nationals: bachelor's degree or higher; Indian nationals: graduation in any subject
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified