Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- IKI Language Academy Vienna
- Language
- German
- Destination
- Austria · Vienna
- Campus
- Opernring 7, 1010 Wien
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive German · General German
- Level
- A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 (CEFR)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4-week course block
- Weekly intensity
- 80 units of 45 minutes per 4-week block
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday, 9:00 AM–12:00 PM (morning) or 2:00 PM–5:00 PM (afternoon)
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Consecutive 4-week blocks (e.g. 27 Oct – 23 Nov 2026, 24 Nov – 22 Dec 2026, 7 Jan – 3 Feb 2027)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 499 EUR per 4-week block (morning course; afternoon course €399)
- Additional fees
- Flat fee of €25 for books, copies, confirmations and certificates.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- IKI certificate confirming the achieved level after passing the final exam.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified