Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Impact English College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Melbourne
- Campus
- Melbourne and Brisbane
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- 6 levels, Elementary to Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 4–60 weeks; approx. 10 weeks per level
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- 8:30AM–12:55PM (Brisbane all levels; Melbourne Pre-Intermediate to Advanced) or 1:05PM–5:30PM (Melbourne Elementary)
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 18
- Start pattern
- Every Monday; minimum enrolment 4 weeks
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Application fee $200; textbook and materials $15 per week (min. $60 per course).
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified