Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- ItalCultura Chicago
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- United States · Chicago
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- A1.1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 20 hours (10-week or accelerated 5-week course)
- Weekly intensity
- 2-hour classes
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: October 5–December 19
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 435 USD per student per 20-hour course
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test for students with prior Italian
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified