Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- JaLS Group
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Sapporo
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Language and culture
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 15 Japanese lessons + 4 culture classes per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Start any Monday, from 1 week
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 47,800 JPY per week (10% discount from week 5)
- Additional fees
- Registration fee JPY 22,000; learning materials JPY 5,000
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified