Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- JaLS Group
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Kyoto
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Japanese · Short-term
- Level
- Complete beginner to advanced (CEFR-guided levels)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- From 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 15 lessons per week
- Schedule
- Mornings, Monday–Friday (example timetable 9:30–12:20)
- Format
- Small group
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Start any Monday, all year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 42,000 JPY per week (weeks 1–4; 10% discount from week 5)
- Additional fees
- Registration fee JPY 22,000 and learning materials JPY 5,000; some activities and optional cultural lessons cost extra.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified