Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Kaplan International Languages Boston
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Boston
- Campus
- 11 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic Year Abroad
- Level
- Elementary to Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 6, 9 or 11 months
- Weekly intensity
- 35 lessons per week: 20 Language Foundation (15 hours), 8 Specialist Skills (6 hours), 3 K+ Extra sessions (2.25 hours), 4 Language in Action workshops (3 hours)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 17
- Start pattern
- Fixed start dates: 5 January, 30 March, 22 June, 21 September and 9 November 2026 (next start 9 November 2026)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified