Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- KCP International
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- Japan · Tokyo
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Japanese · Semester
- Level
- Japanese Levels 1–6
- Audience
- Undergraduates, post-graduates and adult professionals (18+) with a basic understanding of hiragana/katakana
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 8 January – 26 March 2027
- Weekly intensity
- Over 200 classroom hours per term
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- 10 October 2026
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Courses with dormitory $6,700; courses with homestay $7,700; a non-refundable $350 deposit is applied toward tuition.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement exam on arrival.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified