Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Languages International
- Language
- English
- Destination
- New Zealand · Auckland
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Beginner to post-advanced (8 levels)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 2 weeks +
- Weekly intensity
- Full time 23 hours/week (20 in class); part time 13 hours/week (10 in class)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 14
- Start pattern
- Any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 495 NZD per week, full time, 2026 price
- Additional fees
- Registration fee NZ$275; materials fee NZ$140 (2026)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified