Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Auckland English Language Academy
- Language
- English
- Destination
- New Zealand · Auckland
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Minimum entry Elementary (CEFR A1)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Minimum enrolment 3 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours of tuition per week
- Schedule
- Morning or afternoon session depending on level
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fixed start dates (e.g. 19 Oct – 13 Nov 2026, 16 Nov – 4 Dec 2026, 7–18 Dec 2026)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Students are tested before the course begins to determine class level.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified