Verified individual course

Active

Intensive General English (25 lessons) — OHLA Miami Brickell

By OHLA Miami Brickell · English · United States

OHLA's F-1 Intensive General English programme at its Brickell campus: 25 lessons a week, Monday to Friday 9:00am–2:00pm, covering listening, reading, vocabulary, writing and speaking with electives.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
OHLA Miami Brickell
Language
English
Destination
United States · Miami
Campus
825 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 1850, Miami, FL 33131
Delivery
In person
Course type
General English · Intensive
Level
Levels 1–4 (Basic 1 to Intermediate 2)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Minimum 2 weeks; each level is 10 weeks
Weekly intensity
25 lessons per week
Schedule
Monday to Friday, 9:00am–2:00pm
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Session start 12 October 2026; other start dates 26 October, 9 and 23 November 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
315 USD per week (Miami Brickell, Intensive 25 lessons)
Additional fees
One-time non-refundable application fee $200; technology fee $10/week.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Intensive programme is for F-1 student visa holders.
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗OHLA start dates ↗OHLA program intensity ↗About OHLA (accreditation) ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →