Verified individual course

Active

Vietnamese Language Course 2026

By University of Science and Education - The University of Danang · Vietnamese · Vietnam

Two-semester Vietnamese course in Da Nang (460 hours) taking learners from A1 towards B2 or higher, combined with a language and culture experience day and practical cultural immersion activities.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Science and Education - The University of Danang
Language
Vietnamese
Destination
Vietnam · Da Nang
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Long-term Vietnamese course
Level
A1 to B2 or higher
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
460 hours over 2 semesters
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four intakes in 2026: 2 March, 1 June, 14 September, 2 November
Enrolment deadline
Course 4 deadline 11 October 2026 (start 2 November 2026)
Tuition
1,380 USD per course, including study materials, excluding visa fee
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Application form, medical certificate, health insurance, proof of US$2,000 funds, passport valid one year, two photos
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Submit in person to the Office of International Cooperation or email lhsued@ued.udn.vn / dsic@ued.udn.vn

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →