Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Kansas Applied English Center
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Lawrence
- Campus
- University of Kansas
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- Beginning to advanced
- Audience
- Students and scholars preparing for English-medium study
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Review current programme, placement and application guidance on the Applied English Center website.