Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Utah English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Salt Lake City
- Campus
- University of Utah
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- Beginner and above
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 2,420 USD for four courses per 8-week session
- Additional fees
- The official page lists a one-time application and new-student fee for F-1 students.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- The full-time in-person route is published for eligible F-1 students; immigration eligibility must be confirmed with ELI.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement testing is part of admission.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified