Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française of Minneapolis/St. Paul
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Minneapolis
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Conversation class
- Level
- Intermediate and advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Fall 2026 session: September 14 – November 22, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 425 USD per 10-week class, 2026 (five-week option $255; prices include $5 registration fee)
- Additional fees
- Virtual (Zoom) classes add $50 for ten-week classes
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified