Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française of Minneapolis/St. Paul
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Minneapolis
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (30 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 3 hours per week
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: September 14–November 22; mini-session November 30–December 20
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 560 USD per 10-week Foundation class (includes $5 registration fee)
- Additional fees
- $80 materials; virtual classes +$50 for ten-week classes
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test for students with prior French
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified