Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de Philadelphie
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Philadelphia
- Campus
- 1420 Walnut Street, Suite 700
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General French (group)
- Level
- A1 to C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- One class of 1.5–2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Four 10-week sessions a year; Fall 2026 Sep 8–Nov 16, Winter 2026/2027 Nov 30–Feb 20
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 375 USD per 10-week session, materials not included
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified