Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française de St. Louis
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · St. Louis
- Campus
- 930 N McKnight Rd, St. Louis
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General French (group)
- Level
- A1 to C1
- Audience
- Adults (high-school age and older)
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks per term
- Weekly intensity
- One 2-hour class per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Six eight-week terms per year; Term 5 Aug 31–Oct 24 2026, Term 6 Oct 26–Dec 19 2026
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 304 USD per eight-week term (2026)
- Additional fees
- Annual membership required ($60 individual / $90 family); textbook/workbook combo $65
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free placement test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified