Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Alliance Française Paris Île-de-France
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Paris
- Campus
- 101 boulevard Raspail, Paris
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive French · General French
- Level
- A1–C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 72 hours across four weeks
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday, 09:00–13:00, with two rest days during the session
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,460 EUR per four-week session
- Additional fees
- Registration fees and learning materials are excluded from the published tuition.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Select an available session and level through the official Alliance Française de Paris course catalogue.