Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Austin Peay State University English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Clarksville
- Campus
- APSU main campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 15-week semesters
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Follows the university's 15-week semesters: Spring 2027 19 January-7 May 2027; Summer 2027 1 June-6 August 2027; Fall 2027 23 August-10 December 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 2,439 USD per term, full-time tuition and fees (F-1)
- Additional fees
- One-time application fee $50; late registration fee $50
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified