Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Central Connecticut State University Intensive English Language Program
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · New Britain
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Seven levels, beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 16 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: Aug 25 - Dec 13, 2026; Spring 2027: Jan 20 - May 16, 2027
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 5,000 USD per 16-week semester (Fall 2026 / Spring 2027)
- Additional fees
- $125 non-refundable tuition deposit; 3% fee on credit card payments
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Form I-20 issued on acceptance
- Entry requirements
- At least 16 years old; TOEFL/IELTS not mandatory
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of achievement on completion
- Application process
- Not publicly specified