Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Colorado State University PLACE
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Fort Collins
- Campus
- Colorado State University
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- International learners preparing for academic study or campus English use
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- The programme publishes pre-arrival and immigration-document guidance; individual eligibility must be confirmed.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Review the current PLACE programme options and pre-arrival guidance before applying.