Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Fresno State American English Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Fresno
- Campus
- California State University, Fresno
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Low Intermediate to Low Advanced (no beginner level)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 16 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 18 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fall 2026 Aug 19-Dec 11, 2026; Spring 2027 Jan 19-May 14, 2027; Fall 2027 Aug 23-Dec 10, 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Spring 2027: November 1, 2026
- Tuition
- 5,500 USD per 16-week program (tuition and health insurance)
- Additional fees
- Housing, meals and other living expenses not included
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified