Verified individual course

Upcoming

3-Week NICE Program

By University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa NICE · English · United States

A three-week in-person English programme at UH Mānoa focused on communication, culture and community, combining speaking-focused classes with off-campus activities and a hula workshop.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa NICE
Language
English
Destination
United States · Honolulu
Campus
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Delivery
In person
Course type
Short-term English · Communication and culture
Level
Basic to Advanced (five levels)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
18
Duration
3 weeks
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Offered four times a year; 2027 sessions start January 11, February 8, March 1, July 12, August 2 and August 30
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Speaking test on the first day
Certificate
University of Hawaiʻi certificate of completion for students meeting performance and attendance requirements
Application process
Apply using the online application and pay by credit card online.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →