Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Illinois Intensive English Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Champaign-Urbana
- Campus
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 15-week fall or spring term; 9-week summer term
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 6,060 USD programme fee for Fall 2026 or Spring 2027
- Additional fees
- University fees and recommended health insurance are published separately.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified