Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Indiana University Bloomington Intensive English Program
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Bloomington
- Campus
- Indiana University Bloomington
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · TOEFL · Academic preparation
- Level
- Seven levels
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 20–25 classroom hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- A placement test is given before classes.
- Certificate
- Level 7 completion waives the English test requirement for eligible Indiana University applications; admission requirements remain separate.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified