Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- SIT Queenstown English Language
- Language
- English
- Destination
- New Zealand · Queenstown
- Campus
- Queenstown campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- NZ Certificate in English Language
- Level
- NZQA Level 3 (60 credits)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 17 weeks full time
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 2027 Semester 1: 15 February-25 June; 2027 Semester 2: 28 June-5 November
- Enrolment deadline
- Applications close 12 July 2027
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Eligible for SIT Zero Fees Scheme (no tuition fees); direct materials cost $220 per intake; international fees published separately
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- New Zealand Certificate in English Language (Applied) (Level 3)
- Application process
- Not publicly specified