Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Syracuse University English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Syracuse
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Beginning to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: Aug 24 - Dec 11, 2026 (orientation Aug 21)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Runs all year with four start dates
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 8,470 USD per Fall 2026 session tuition (special rate $5,960 listed)
- Additional fees
- Estimated living expenses $8,500 and incidentals (books, health insurance) $1,600
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified