Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- The Learning Center for the Deaf
- Language
- American Sign Language
- Destination
- United States · Framingham
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Confirm with provider
- Course type
- Community ASL (group)
- Level
- Level 1
- Audience
- Adults; ages 16–18 with adult supervision
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 6 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- In person, hybrid or virtual depending on demand and instructor availability
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Sessions in fall, winter, spring and summer; classes resume January 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 210 USD per six-week course
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified