Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education International
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Davis
- Campus
- UC Davis
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English / university preparation
- Level
- CEFR A2 or above (high beginner to advanced)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (1 quarter)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Winter 2027 Jan 8-Mar 19; Spring 2027 Apr 2-Jun 11; Summer 2027 Jun 25-Sep 3; Fall 2027 Sep 24-Dec 3
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 4,010 USD per 10-week quarter
- Additional fees
- Application fee $100 (nonrefundable); student services fee $350; textbooks $50 per quarter; health insurance $68.75/week if not insured
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- High-school diploma or at least 18 years old; CEFR A2 or equivalent (e.g. IELTS 3, Duolingo 75)
- Placement test
- Placement test provided if no evidence of English level is sent
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified