Verified individual course

Active

Intensive English Program (2026–2027 terms)

By University of Central Arkansas Intensive English Program · English · United States

Six-level intensive English program at the University of Central Arkansas in eight-week terms covering grammar, writing, reading, listening, speaking and vocabulary; no TOEFL needed to exit for undergraduates.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Central Arkansas Intensive English Program
Language
English
Destination
United States · Conway
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
8 weeks per level
Weekly intensity
22 hours per week
Schedule
Fall terms Aug 20–Oct 9 and Oct 12–Dec 11, 2026; spring terms Jan 7–Feb 26 and Mar 7–Apr 30, 2027
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Eight-week terms allow mid-semester entry
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test during orientation
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗IEP brochure 2026-27 (PDF) ↗Daily schedule ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →