Verified individual course

Active

Intensive English Program (Fall II 2026)

By University of Louisiana at Lafayette Intensive English Program · English · United States

Academic-purpose intensive English at UL Lafayette with six levels of grammar, writing, reading and listening/speaking/pronunciation courses in eight-week sessions for adult learners.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Intensive English Program
Language
English
Destination
United States · Lafayette
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Six levels, beginner to advanced
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
8 weeks per session
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Fall II 2026: October 16 to December 11; Spring I 2027: January 8 to March 12; classes Mon–Thu 9:00 a.m.–2:20 p.m.
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
8-week sessions in January, March, June, August and October
Enrolment deadline
Fall II 2026: September 4 (outside the US) / October 5, 2026 (inside the US)
Tuition
2,000 USD per 8-week session, full-time
Additional fees
Application fee $50; books about $300 per session; mandatory health insurance
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement exam at the start of each session for new students
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗IEP program information ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →