Verified individual course

Active

Intensive English Language Program

By UNF English Language Program · English · United States

Year-round six-level program at the University of North Florida with Reading/Writing, Grammar and Listening/Speaking/Vocabulary classes, 22 hours a week for F-1 students, small classes and a UNF conversation partners scheme.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
UNF English Language Program
Language
English
Destination
United States · Jacksonville
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Beginning to Pre-University (six levels)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Semester A 13 weeks; Semester B 7 weeks
Weekly intensity
22 hours per week (full-time/F-1); part-time options for non-F-1 students
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
16
Start pattern
Fall A 2026: 8 September-4 December 2026; Fall B 2026 (half semester): 19 October-4 December 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
3,950 USD per 13-week Session A, full-time F-1 tuition
Additional fees
Non-refundable application fee $125; Session B (7 weeks) tuition $2,000
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
English placement test before each session
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →